Christmas at Jacksons

Garden Centre & Tea Room
Opening Times

Christmas Divider

Saturday 24th December
(Christmas Eve)
Closed

Sunday 25th December
(Christmas Day)
Closed

Monday 26th December
(Christmas Boxing Day)
Closed

Tuesday 27th December*
9:00am to 3:30pm

Wednesday 28th December*
9:00am to 3:30pm

Thursday 29th December*
9:00am to 3:30pm

Friday 30th December*
9:00am to 3:30pm

Saturday 31st December
(New Year’s Eve)
Closed

Sunday 1st January
(New Year’s Day)
Closed

Christmas Divider

Re-open as usual from Monday 2nd January at 8:00am

*Double loyalty card stamps available on the dates. Last hot food orders 2:30pm.

PLEASE NOTE: Our Web Sales customer service department will be open on 28th, 29th & 30th December from 09:00am until 01:00pm. There will be no dispatches on these dates. Our first dispatches of 2017 will begin on Tuesday 3rd January.

Pin It on Pinterest